关于派尔特

派尔特医疗科技股份有限公司成立于2002年,是一家集研发,制造和销售于一体的高科技公司。它主要开发和制造外科吻合器和微创内窥镜等外科手术产品,并通过其全球销售网络提供产品与服务。派尔特拥有200多个知识产权,并荣获了多个国家级奖项。其产品已渗透到60多个国家的2000多家医院,其销售收入在国内吻合器制造商中排名第一,在全球排名第三。派尔特致力于为患者的需求提供专业和系统的手术解决方案平台,这些平台已处在国内行业以及国际市场的前列。

服务能力

我们致力于提供具有性价比的外科解决方案,以提高在全球的临床疗效。鉴于此,我们在团队成员,研发,先进技术和工厂上进行了大量投资。目前,我们有两个制造工厂,总共近6000平方米。我们的洁净间按1万等级建造,按10万等级管理(符合一次性无菌医疗产品的环境管理要求)。我们有一个生物实验室和一个通过ISO 11135认证的灭菌中心。

派尔特外科学院

派尔特积极在世界各地组织外科手术培训,大师班,临床培训和其他活动,为客户的发展做出了宝贵的贡献,因而能够在外科手术这样重要且敏感的领域与客户建立起更牢固的关系和信任。

派尔特致力于搭建起一座沟通的桥梁,帮助国内外的外科医生与知识渊博,技术精湛的前辈们分享和研究各种最复杂的手术案例。


分享:

联系我们

Panther Healthcare Medical Equipment Co., Ltd

互联网药品信息服务资格证书:(京)-非经营性-2018-0252

电话: 8610-80789058

www.pantherhealthcare.com

邮箱: service@pantherhealthcare.com

京ICP备08009914号-1

About Panther

Panther Healthcare, founded in 2002, is a high and new technology company combining R&D, manufacturing and sales. It mainly develops and manufactures surgical stapling and minimally invasive endo surgery products and distributes through its global sales network. With over 200 intellectual property rights, Panther Healthcare was honored with multiple national prizes and awards. Its products have penetrated 2000+ hospitals in more than 60 different countries, and its sales revenue is number one ranking among domestic stapling manufacturers and number three globally. Panther Healthcare is dedicated to providing a professional and systematic surgical solutions platform for patients ‘needs, standing at the forefront of the domestic industry as well as on the international market.

Our Capabilities

Our organization aims to provide cost-effective surgical solutions that enhances clinical outcomes to the worldwide community. With this in mind, we invest heavily in team members, R&D, advanced technologies and manufacturing plants. We are currently functioning with two production sites of nearly 6000 ㎡ in which we have a cleaning room built by 10k grade and managed by 100k grade (in line with environment management requirement for disposable sterile medical products). We also have a biological lab and our own sterilization center certified by ISO 11135.

Panther Surgical Academy

Panther Healthcare makes tremendous efforts to organize surgical trainings, master classes, clinical immersions and other activities in different parts of the world to make a valuable contribution to its customers’ development, thus building up stronger relationships and trust in such an important and sensitive field as surgery.
Panther always provides a platform for surgeons from domestic and overseas markets to share and communicate the most complicated cases with knowledgeable and skilled faculties.

Share:

Contact Us

Panther Healthcare Medical Equipment Co., Ltd

互联网药品信息服务资格证书:(京)-非经营性-2018-0252

Tel: 8610-80789058

www.pantherhealthcare.com

Email: service@pantherhealthcare.com